Results

2019 - 2020 Race Day Results

Click the links below to download the Race Day Results.

Sunday 12th January 2020- Consistency 11

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 22nd December 2019 – Marathon

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 15th December 2019 – Consistency 10

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 8th December 2019 – Championship 3 / Consistency 9

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 1st December 2019 – Consistency 8 / Handicap Start

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 17th November 2019 – Championship 2 / Consistency 7

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 10th November 2019 – Consistency 6

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 3rd November 2019 – Consistency 5

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 27th October 2019 – Consistency 4

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 20th October 2019 – Championship 1 / Consistency 3

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 13th October 2019 – Consistency 2

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results

Sunday 6th October 2019 – Opening Day / Consistency 1

Results All Fleets

B Fleet Results